About Us
首页 > About Us > About Us

未标题-4.jpg

    Shenzhen Yizhaolong Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in February 2010, the company has a first-class ID designer, structural designer, electronic software, hardware engineers composed of research and development team, the company has a number of domestic and foreign technology patents, the company's products have passed Japan, Europe, the United States and other related certification.The company firmly believes that "quality is the foundation of enterprise development", the company strictly in accordance with the requirements of ISO9001:2000 quality system to establish and improve their own quality assurance system, from raw material procurement, raw material inspection, process control to finished product shipment have a perfect, systematic, scientific operation standard, to ensure the quality of products stable and reliable. 

    The company focuses on the development and production of outdoor mobile lighting products.Good quality, punctual delivery time, perfect service, competitive price, so that the company has been domestic and foreign customers praise, we are willing to with the greatest enthusiasm and efforts, and customers together to create a better future! 


The company specializes in production and sales:


Multifunctional outdoor tent light, outdoor camping light, emergency relief light, fishing light and other outdoor work light, vehicle-mounted emergency rescue light, etc

Corporate beliefs -- Cohesion: loyalty, respect, team, democracy

Executive ability: obedience, dedication, efficiency, responsibility

Competitiveness: quality, specialty, learning and service

Enterprise positioning: Yizhaolong engaged in outdoor lighting industry manufacturing and sales, product quality is excellent, safe and easy to use, our development and progress comes from the unremitting help customers to improve the quality of products

Corporate mission: innovate for the benefit of customers, dedicate to cost innovation as technology innovation, and make more

More people get newer and better technology, and the lowest tot

关于我们
首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

未标题-4.jpg

深圳市亿兆龙科技有限公司于 2010 年 2 月 成立,公司拥有一流的ID设计师、结构设计师、电子软、硬件工程师组成的研发队伍,公司拥有多项国内外技术专利,公司产品先后通过了日本、欧洲、美国等相关认证。公司坚信"质量是企业发展的根本",公司严格按照 ISO9001: 2000 质量体系的要求建立和完善自己的品质保证系统,从原材料采购、原材料检验、制程控制到成品出货等都有完善、系统、科学的操作规范,确保产品的质量稳定可靠。

公司专注于户外移动照明系列产品的研发、生产。"良好的品质,准时的交期,完善的服务、竞争力的价格",使公司得到了国内外客户的一致好评,我们愿以最大的热情和努力,与客户一起发展,携手共创美好未来! 


公司专业生产销售:

多功能户外帐蓬灯、户外露营灯、应急救灾照明灯、钓鱼及其它户外作业照明灯、车载应急救援照明灯等

企业信念------凝聚力:忠诚、尊重、团队、民主

执行力:服从、敬业、效率、责任

竞争力:品质、专业、学习、服务
企业定位:亿兆龙从事户外照明行业的制造及销售,产品品质优良,安全易用,我们的发展进步源自不懈地帮助客户提升产品的品质

企业使命:为客户利益而努力创新,像对待技术创新一样致力于成本创新,让更多的人获得更新更好的技术,最低的总体拥有成本(最优的成本控制)更高的工作效率